The Capitol Years


19 July 2010 Int’l (aka Best of The Capitol Years 1995-2007)
24 August 2010 USA
CD ONLY – 509996 31571 54

  1. Boys Better
  2. Every Day Should Be A Holiday (Tony Lash Mix)
  3. Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
  4. Good Morning
  5. Godless
  6. Get Off
  7. Bohemian Like You
  8. We Used To Be Friends
  9. Scientist (Are Sound Version)
  10. The Last High
  11. Plan A (Are Sound Version)
  12. Holding Me Up
  13. All The Money or The Simple Life Honey
  14. Smoke It
  15. This Is The Tide


Compilation Produced for EMI by Dennis Wolfe
Mastered by Chris Gehringer at Sterling Sound, New York

Album Design and Layout by Sean Gothman, with very special thanks to Steven Birch @ Servo
Cover Photos by Evelyn, Zia McCabe
Additional Photography by Muriel Delepont, Evelyn, Jeff Bizzell, Lana Z. Caplan, and family, fans and friends.

Product Management: Rocco Carrozza
Band Management: Lee A. Cohen

©2010 The Dandy Warhols

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr MySpace Spotify Soundcloud YouTube Google+
©2017 The Dandy Warhols, Portland, Oregon USA