The Dandy Warhols Come Down

July 15, 1997
Capitol Records CDP5536505 / Tim/Kerr-167 (Vinyl)

  1. Be-In
  2. Boys Better
  3. Minnesoter
  4. Orange
  5. I Love You
  6. Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth
  7. Every Day Should Be A Holiday
  8. Good Morning
  9. Whipping Tree
  10. Green
  11. Cool As Kim Deal
  12. Hard On For Jesus
  13. Pete International Airport
  14. The Creep Out


Courtney Taylor – vocals, guitar
Peter Holmström – guitar, additional vocals
Zia McCabe – key bass, percussion, additional vocals
Eric Hedford – drums, vocal harmonies

Produced by Courtney Taylor and Tony Lash
Recorded by Tony Lash
Addtional recording by Clark Stiles and David Schiffman
Mixed by Tchad Blake; except “Good Morning” and “Pete International Airport” mixed by Tony Lash; “Whipping Tree” mixed by Courtney Taylor”; “The Creep Out” mixed by Mario Caldato; “Every Day Should Be A Holiday” additional production by Aquaman.

Recorded at Sound Impressions, Stiles Recording, Falcon Studios,
and Courtney’s Apartment, Portland, OR.

Mixed at Sunset Sound Factory, Hollywood, CA (assisatnt engineer S. Husky Hoskolds); White Horse Studios, Portland, OR; Bundy’s, Los Angeles, CA.

Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME.

Additional musicians: Tony Lash – keyboards and percussion.

Design and Layout by Steven Birch @ Servo & Courtney Taylor

All songs by Courtney Taylor except 12, 13 by Courtney Taylor and Peter Holmström; 14 written by The Dandy Warhols

All Songs ©1996 Dandy Warhols Music (BMI) All Rights reserved/Used with permission

©1997 The Dandy Warhols

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr MySpace Spotify Soundcloud YouTube Google+
©2017 The Dandy Warhols, Portland, Oregon USA